Brooklyn club Elsewhere announces line-ups for winter party season | DJMag.com Skip to main content

Brooklyn club Elsewhere announces line-ups for winter party season

Jayda G, Hodge, India Jordan and more will play the club over the coming months

boys noize oct 1 2021 by Scott Hoffmann - 73 (for socials).jpg
boys noize oct 1 2021 by Scott Hoffmann - 73 (for socials).jpg

New York club Elsewhere has revealed the line-ups for its upcoming winter party season.

Across December, January and February, the Brooklyn venue will host the likes of Jayda G, Hodge, DJ Boring, India Jordan, Shanti Celeste, Joris Voorn, Jensen Interceptor, MSTRKRFT, Anastasia Kristensen, Folamour, Dan Shake, Tim Sweeney and Horse Meat Disco, among others, across its two spaces.

Tickets are on sale now for all of the forthcoming shows. As with other New York venues, all events require proof of full vaccination for entry.

You can find a full breakdown of the season below, and get tickets, here. You can also win free tickets to the full season of parties via this competition link

Read DJ Mag's April 2021 cover feature on Elsewhere guest India Jordan here.

Fri, Dec 3

DJ Boring, Jayda G, Baltra Hodge, Shy Eyez

Sat, Dec 4

Pluko
Horse Meat Disco, Johnny Dynell, Lauren Flax

Fri, Dec 10

Com Truise, Biocratic
Cut Copy (DJ Set), Tim Sweeney, Laura Lynn Anastasia Kristensen + TDJ, girl_irl

Sat, Dec 11

Folamour, Dan Shake, Sunny Cheeba, folarinistired, Honey Bun Oliver Dollar, Sasha Rome

Fri, Dec 31

Elsewhere New Year's Eve 2022 - Joe Kay w/ Sasha Marie, Teeburr & Kola Champagne // Deep Root Takeover in Zone One / Nights & Weekends w/ Harim & Leon in the Loft

Sat, Feb 12

Iglooghost, Babii
Keys N Krates (DJ Set), The Large, Kaili

Fri, Feb 18

Quantic (DJ Set), Jitwam (DJ Set), Ria Bird, Sticky Dojah + Prince Klassen

Sat, Feb 19

MSTRKRFT

Sun, Feb 20

Joris Voorn

Thu, Feb 24

NTO

Fri, Feb 25

India Jordan, Shanti Celeste, DJ Wawa

Sat, Feb 26

Jensen Interceptor

Topics